Bestyrelsen - Holbøl Vandværk

Gå til indhold

Hoved menu:


Bestyrelsen
# Navn Job Tlf. E-mail
1 Henrik P. Schmidt Formand 2047 5511

7460 8504

henrik@holbolvand.dk
2
Thorkil Hansen
Næstformand 4059 0450

7460 8670

thorkil@holbolvand.dk
3 Sonja Lunderskov Kasserer 2662 0153
sonja@holbolvand.dk
4 Asmus Petersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
4218 6542
asmus@holbolvand.dk
5 Flemming Thielsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
2614 2273
flemming@holbolvand.dk
6 Christian Steinbrich
Bestyrelsesmedlem
christian@holbolvand.dk
7 Jan Ullrich Bestyrelsesmedlem
2973 0801
jan@holbolvand.dk
8 Per Ø. Nielsen Suppleant 2332 4289
per@holbolvand.dk
9 Ivan Hansen
Suppleant
5186 6733
ivan@holbolvand.dk
 
© 2016-2019 Holbøl Vandværk
© 2019 Holbøl Vandværk
Tilbage til indhold | Retur til hoved menu